To share a dashboard with another user:
- login your Matomo as a user with admin permission (or as the Super User),
- Open your custom dashboard you want to share, and click the « Dashboard » selector at the top (next to the segment editor),
- Click the « Copy dashboard to user » link,
- Select the username to which copy the dashboard template.
Once confirmed, the user you selected will now have access to your dashboard template and your exact set of widgets and layout.
Note that if you delete your original dashboard, it will only delete your own dashboard. The dashboards that we copied to other users will still be accessible to them.